Planning

I think I have for more control toward the preperation of CCIE. One of the major problem I was having till date was planning, I did not plan, I did not decide what I was going to do. Finally I have decided now that I will not have any issue till I complete my CCIE.

At present I have planned to complete Jeff Doyle book (Vol 1)within 8 days thoroughly that is starting from 9th till 16th september. I know this blog will be read my thousandsof the aspiring CCIE who are struggling to get there number so here is my tips hahahah, what a joke. I am enjoying my life.

One day has already passed, I have not started Jeff doyle, Just focussing. I am sure today I am finishing my syllabus.

One Response to “Planning”

  1. r0ckwell Says:

    When ‘life’ takes over, it’s actually difficult to stick with the plan. We all just have to find ways to stay motivated.

    Good luck.

Leave a Reply

