CCIE Lab Preparation

I am not sure how to proceed with the lab prep.

I am kind of stuck after the written exam; more or less every day is a challenge. I have decided that I am going to enter the details regarding the CCIE lab preparation.

Now I am perhaps facing challenges in doing the lab exam. I am not able to focus right now on the lab.

As per my plan, I will start with the CBT nuggets. I am not comfortable with Cisco concepts and have very little experience in practical exposure.  What I am going to do is update day to day activity in the blog regarding my CCIE Lab preparation.  It may be of help to some people or I will get some help from others through comments so I am just keeping my finger crossed for the complete activity.  I don’t have Cisco devices so I am planning to start with Dynamips. In internetworkexpert there is a help guidance to start with Dynamips, I will follow that and then post the result.

Maximum I am planning to work on Dynamips and at the later stage use the rental racks, I am planning for Cisco lab accessor exam also.

 

 

 

One Response to “CCIE Lab Preparation”

  1. waytoccie Says:

    I just passed CCIE R&S V4 today . It seems it was very tought to prepare for CCIE R&S V4 but i did this by a long journey. I studied different books on Routing and Switching as well as Real Workbook . I practice with CCIE RACK RENTAL we will continue to discuss about passing ccie lab exam in first attempt .

Leave a Reply

